Template Tools
Death Notices Print E-mail
Written by TRF Times   

Robert “Bob Fleegel, 65

Marshall - Robert “Bob” Fleegel, 65, died Tuesday, July 15 at the Prairie Home Hospice House in Marshall.
Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday, Aug. 16 at Holy Redeemer Catholic Church in Marshall.
Visitation will be held on Friday, Aug. 15, from 4 to 8 p.m., with a CCW Rosary at 4 p.m. and parish prayer service at 7 p.m. at Rehkamp-Horvath Funeral Home in Marshall. Visitation will continue from 8:30 to 10 a.m. Saturday, Aug. 16 at the funeral home. Interment will be held Saturday, Aug. 26 at St. Bernard Cemetery in Thief River Falls.

Verna Sevre, 76

Thief River Falls - Verna Sevre, 76, Thief River Falls, died on Thursday, July 17, 2014 at Riverview Health, Crookston.
The funeral service to Celebrate The Life of Verna Sevre will be held at 10 a.m. on Monday, July 21, 2014 at Johnson Funeral Service in Thief River Falls, with Rev. Robert Dahlen officiating.  Interment will be held at Rux Cemetery, Thief River Falls.
Visitation will be held from 5 to 7 p.m., with a 7 p.m. prayer service on Sunday, July 20 at Johnson Funeral Service in Thief River Falls.

Mark J. Maidment, 72

Spring Lake Park - Mark Joseph Maidment, 72, Spring Lake Park, died Friday, July 11, 2014.
Memorial services were held Thursday, July 17 at Fort Snelling.

Irene Huglen Strommen, 91

Minneapolis - Irene Huglen Strommen, 91, died Sunday, June 29, 2014.
Funeral services were held Monday, July 7 at Bethlehem Lutheran Church in Minneapolis. Interment was held at Lakewood Cemetery in Minneapolis.

Share/Save/Bookmark
 

ADVERTISEMENT

Banner
Banner
Banner