Serving Northwestern Minnesota since 1889

Monday, December 22, 2014

Mailing Address:
Thief River Falls Times/Northern Watch
324 Main Ave N
Thief River Falls, MN 5670

Phone: (218) 681-4450
Fax: (218) 681-4455

Our Staff:

Randal Hultgren, Publisher
randy@trftimes.com
Phone: 218-681-4450
Fax: 218-681-4455

David Hill, Editor
dhill@trftimes.com
Phone: 218-681-4450
Fax: 218-681-4455

April Scheinoha, Reporter
april@trftimes.com
Phone: 218-681-4450
Fax: 218-681-4455

Scott DCamp, Reporter
scott@trftimes.com
Phone: 218-681-4450
Fax: 218-681-4455

Mike Lundgren, Sports Editor
mlundgren@trftimes.com
Phone: 218-681-4450
Fax: 218-681-4455

Sue Philipp, Subscriptions
subscribe@trftimes.com
Phone: 218-681-4450
Fax: 218-681-4455

DeDe Coltom, Advertising Sales
sales@trftimes.com
Phone: 218-681-4450
Fax: 218-681-4455

Tom Williams, Advertising Sales
sales@trftimes.com
Phone: 218-681-4450
Fax: 218-681-4455

Randy Hultgren, Publisher
randy@trftimes.com
Phone: 218-681-4450
Fax: 218-681-4455

Lou Pederson, Classified Advertising/Bookkeeping
classified@trftimes.com
Phone: 218-681-4450
Fax: 218-681-4455

Lana Christianson, Bookkeeping
Phone: 218-681-4450
Fax: 218-681-4455

Traci Joppru, - Production/Graphic Designer/Home Show Coordinator
trftimes@trftimes.com
Phone: (218) 681-4450
Fax: (218) 681-4455

June Beito, Receptionist/Home Show Coordinator
Phone: 218-681-4450
Fax: 218-681-4455

AD DEADLINES:

THE TIMES
Classified - 10:00 a.m. Monday
Display - 4:00 p.m. Monday

NORTHERN WATCH
Wednesday at 4:00 p.m.

**All Obituary notices, announcements, should be emailed to: scott@trftimes.com
 

OTHER PRINT SERVICES:

We operate a complete print shop with capabilities for most print requests. Please call us for details and prices.

ONLINE EDITION:

  • When is the paper posted online?
    The online version of the Times is viewable on Tuesday.
    The online version of the Northern Watch is viewable on Friday.
  • Is everything in the print version of the paper online as well?
    The E-edition is an exact replica of the printed version of the Times and Northern Watch.
  • Do you have an archive of old papers available online for research?
    Currently, our paper is archived online via the E-edition for at least 60 days. 
  • Can I view a classified ad that ran last week or earlier?
    Using the E-edition will allow you to view classifieds that have been published in the past 60 days.

 

 

 

Contact

Thief River Falls Times

Mailing Address:
324 Main Ave N
Thief River Fls, MN 5670
(218) 681-4450

 

 

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Newsletter feed